Murder

I need you to understand something before I kill you…I need you to understand why!

 People make fun of me. And so what I really need right now is not to be laughed at. Like I’m a joke! Well, I am not and soon the world will know it. Once you’re dead, that is. Then they will have to take me seriously.

So all in all, you’re dying for a good cause. Really. And I…I need the practice as well. Farewell, “friend”. I’m sure you will be rewarded on the other side.

With these thoughts running in my head, I raised the slipper in my hand and brought it down with full force. Ha! Now my wife can’t laugh at me for screaming every time I see a cockroach!

Leave a Reply

