Not So Faded

It was only a few hours ago that I was lamenting the fact that I didn’t remember the very awesome blog post idea that I had last night just before I dozed off.

Well, guess what?

I remember. It clicked just now, thanks to a chance dialogue in an episode of That 70’s Show.

But now, on second thought, it wasn’t as awesome as I was making it out to be. Oops!

So there was a reason my brain was blocking that train of thought. I guess some ideas are good only when there isn’t much you can do about them.

I am going to look at the bright side: still got two blog posts out of it…ka-ching!

success kid meme

Leave a Reply

