I’m Sexy And I Know It!

What you sing versus what I hear in my head:  

 A seemingly lame song bashing that is more lame than the song…?

 I would agree wholeheartedly.

And a one, and a two…*hit the music*

When I walk on by, girls be looking like damn he fly -Like a G6? Now that would be cool!

I pimp to the beat, walking down the street in my new lafreak, yeah – All those girls are wondering whether that’s a jacket or something

This is how I roll, animal print, pants outta control – Erm, all the animals at once?

It’s Redfoo with the big ass afro – I wouldn’t have known otherwise.

And like Bruce Leroy I got the glow, yo – Um, I will have to take your word for it.

Girl look at that body – Do I have to?

Girl look at that body – But but but…

Girl look at that body – Okay, faaaine!

I work out – Are you the first person to do so? *confused*

Girl look at that body – Didn’t I just look?

Girl look at that body – Oh, aren’t you a persistent little bugger?

Girl look at that body – What part of this don’t you…?

I work out – Ugh!

When I walk in the spot, this is what I see – You better make this plausible…

Everybody stops and they staring at me  – …okay, I take that back…

I got a passion in my pants and I ain’t afraid to show it – Yeah, I wondered what that smell was.

I’m sexy and I know it Whaaa?

I’m sexy and I know it Only you, my friend, only you.

When I’m at the mall, security just can’t fight them off – Some people just like bullshit.

When I’m at the beach, I’m in a Speedo trying to tan my cheeks – My dinner just backed up on me; give me a sec.

This is how I roll, come on ladies it’s time to go – Roll away, please!

We headed to the bar, baby don’t be nervous – I’m not nervous; just utterly repulsed.

No shoes, no shirt, and I still get service – They just want you gone quickly and that’s the only way.

Girl look at that body  – You need to listen to me…

Girl look at that body – …seriously…

Girl look at that body – Make me!

I work out – And your point is?

Girl look at that body  – You’re retarded aren’t you?

Girl look at that body  – Yup! I knew it!

Girl look at that body  – It all makes sense now.

I work out – And clearly you missed a few essential etiquette lessons.

When I walk in the spot, this is what I see – Oh mercy! Being blind on top of being retarded would have been really unfortunate.

Everybody stops and they staring at me – Yeah, they’re thinking how you can stand upright with that massive head of yours.

I got passion in my pants and I ain’t afraid to show it – Dude, you can get arrested for that!

I’m sexy and I know it – Looped cassette?

I’m sexy and I know it – Yeah, looks like it!

I’m sexy and I know it… – Def(rigging)initely!

Check it out – No!

Check it out – F off already, man!

Wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle yeah [x4] – Oh God! And I thought Rebecca Black was bad!

Do the wiggle man [x2] – No, I’m fine with the twist, thank you very much.

Yeah I’m sexy and I know it – Not when you’re “wiggling”

Girl look at that body Have you stopped “wiggling”?

Girl look at that body Okay, but what am I looking for?

Girl look at that body Abs? Really?

I work out – Yeap! That is a girls’ first criteria.

Girl look at that body You don’t have anything new, do you?

Girl look at that body Like a stump of a third arm?

Girl look at that body Hmmm, don’t see a stump..

I work out – Oh how original…!

Yeah I’m sexy and I know it! – We all enjoy a little game of pretend. You won’t be packed off to the madhouse for this delusion, no matter how hard I wish for it. Crap!


8 thoughts on “I’m Sexy And I Know It!

  1. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Thanks

Leave a Reply

